Home
Board Members
Club Members
Paul Harris Fellows
Charter Members
Past Presidents
Club History
Coke R. Stevenson
Program Schedule
Rotary House
News Release
Local Websites
Rotary Websites
Photo Gallery

 

Is it the Truth      Is it Fair to all Concerned      Will it Build Good Will and Better Friendship     Will it be Benificial To all Concered

Junction Rotary Club Members

*Bogard, Gregory D 515 Pecan St., Junction, TX 76849 gbogard@comcast.net 446-2939
Bowen, Dick P.O. Box 424, Junction, TX 76849 junctionbowens@gmail.com 446-2926
Bowen, Steve Kimble Hospital, 2101 Main St., Junction, TX 76849 sbowen@kimblehospital.org 446-3321
Bryant, Camille 309 W. Redbud St., Junction TX 76849 camillebryant@ymail.com 446-2518
Cardwell, Dana 1223 Virginia, Kerrville, TX 780208 ironchickdana@gmail.com 446-8300
Crabtree, Kyle 210 Patricia Dr., Junction, TX 76849 kyle@fsbjunction.com 446-6162
*Dobbins, David 111 N. 19th St., Junction, TX 76849-3413 mddobbins@verizon.net 446-3458
Fitts, Marla 214 Pecan St., Junction, TX 76849 llanoriverprinting@gmail.com 446-5247
Hammonds, Russell 407 N. 20th St., Junction, TX, 76849 williamrhammonds@yahoo.com 446-4244
Harrison, Larry P.O. Box 385, Junction, TX 76849-0385 lfhlaw@verizon.net 446-2317
Henderson, Daniel 1909 N. Main St., Junction, TX 76849 daniel@kimblecountyrealty.com 446-9020
*Herring, Lisa, PDG 1000 Diamon Dr #202, Boerne, TX 78006 lisa.herring23@gmail.com 210-882-9815
Hinton, Brenda K. 399 Reid Rd, Junction, TX 76849 brendahintonmd@gmail.com 446-3305
Ince, Larissa H. 1010 College St., Junction, TX 76849 lince@kfhtx.com 446-3076
King, Joe 515 Pecan St., Junction, TX 76849 drjoeking@mac.com 446-2939
Lancaster, Jeff 314 S. 14th St., Junction, TX 76849 j.b.lancaster@live.com 446-3067
Lancaster, Joshua 302 S. 14th St., Junction, TX 76849 joshua40@icloud.com 446-3423
*Loeffler, Avis P.O. Box 5, Junction, TX, 76849-0005 loeffler5000@aol.com 446-2954
*Loeffler, Gerald P.O. Box 5, Junction, TX, 76849-0005 loeffler@cebridge.net 446-2954
Murr, Andy P.O.Box 125, Junction, TX 76849-0125 murrlawoffice@verizon.net 446-2724
Simon, Bill 401 College St., Junction, TX 76849 nomisfund@yahoo.com 446-2444
*Wyatt, Frederica P.O.Box 271, Junction, TX 76849-0271 fwyatt30@cebridge,net 446-2477
Zaborowski, Michael 215 Walnut St., Junction, TX 76849 m.zaborowski@parkerlumber.net 446-2095

* Denotes Paul Harris Recipient

ADDITIONAL CONTACT NUMBERS:
Gregory - (work/Running V Veterinary Clinic - King-Care Pet Center; (cell) 713-851-8250
Steve B - (cell) 903-721-3401
Michael C - 1583 Cedar Creek Rd (home address); Junction Sign Co
Kyle - (work/First State Bank) 446-3391
David - (cell) 325-234-8714
Steve - (work/First Methodist Church);(home) 446-2518;(cell) 361-779-2844;309 W. Redbud
Justin - (work/College Street Church of Christ) 446-2908
Nick - (cell/801-598-5058); (home/809 N. 11th St); (work/Junction Medical Clinic)
Larry - (home) 446-3448; (cell) 830-459-7755; (e-mail/home) lsharr@cebridge.net
Daniel - (home) 446-2960/115 Valleyview Dr
DG Lisa - (work/Gentiva-VistaCare, 4242 Woodcock Dr., San Antonio, TX 78228
DG Lisa - (lisa.herring23@gmail.com/additional e-mail); (cell/210-882-9815)
Andy - (cell) 446-6620
Bill - (home) 575-760-6223; 215 S. Llano (home address)
Frederica - (work/Kimble County Historical Museum) 446-4219
Michael - (work/Parker Lumber) 446-2243; (e-mail/work) m.zaborowski@parkerlumber.net

 



Visitors to this site